Throwback Thursday – I went naked at the O2!

GBK is well worth a visit. We popped in for a burger when we went to watch our eldest daughter sing at the O2 at London.

I found the allergy menu very easy to follow. I opted for the ‘Avocado Bacon Burger’ and chose to ‘Go naked’ (there term for without the bun – it was embarrassing asking for it) which meant it came with the GBK homeslaw and a green salad. The helpful staff clarified that the homeslaw was dairy free – although one rude bloke in the queue behind me was getting impatient at me ordering.

A very enjoyable burger that was actually a healthy choice without feeling like it!

 

One thought on “Throwback Thursday – I went naked at the O2!

Leave a Reply

